Skip to main content

Cabrillo Extension, Community and Contract Education
www.cabrillo-extension.org

  • Phone: 831.479.6331 - Fax:831.477.5239
  • Email: extension@cabrillo.edu
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Location: #2100A, Lower Campus. Click HERE for an interactive map of our campus.


Scott Johnson, Director
scott.johnson@cabrillo.edu
831.477.5663

Jill Gallo, Assistant Director
jigallo@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6365
 
Claire Laughlin, Corporate Training
claire.laughlin@cabrillo.edu
831.477.5649
 
Marissa Woolery (Happee), Program Specialist
mahappee@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6281
 
Ashley Carniglia, Facilities & Event Coordinator
ascarnig@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6332

Maurice Anderson, Front Office Customer Support
manders@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Matt Busby, Front Office Customer Support
mabusby@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Warren Galyen, Front Office Customer Support
wagalyen@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Val Otazu, Front Office Customer Support
vaotazu@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Carrie Shevchenko, Facilities and Events Support
cashevch@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331