Skip to main content

Cabrillo Extension, Community and Contract Education
cabrillo.edu/extension

  • Phone: 831.479.6331
  • Email: extension@cabrillo.edu
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Location: #2100A, Lower Campus. Click HERE for an interactive map of our campus.


Scott Johnson, Director
scjohnso@cabrillo.edu
831.477.5663

Jill Gallo, Assistant Director
jigallo@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6365

Eden Ganley, Facilities Use and Events Coordinator - Sesnon House
edganley@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6332

Chrissy Hankes, Facilities Use and Events Coordinator
chhankes@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6332

Alicia Bierson, Program Coordinator
albierso@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Sherida Robertson, Program Specialist
shrobert@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Andreas Correal, Customer Service and Class Support
ancorrea@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Delaney Kelts-Leonard, Customer Service and Class Support
dekelts@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Talita Miranda, Customer Service and Class Support
talima@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Oliva O'Neil, Customer Service and Class Support
oloneil@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Rogan Rennie, Customer Service and Class Support
rorennie@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331